Advisory Panel

EASEE-gas Advisory Panel

First established in December 2004, the role of the Advisory Panel is to advise the Board and the Executive Committee on their areas of work and on the effectiveness of EASEE-gas in assisting the development of an efficient and effective European gas market.
Participation in the Advisory Panel is decided by  the Board of EASEE-gas.

The EASEE-gas Advisory Panel is composed of: 

  • Jan Van Aken, EFET (European Federation of Energy Traders) - Chair of the Advisory Panel 
  • Rudy Van Beurden, Fluxys LNG
  • Peter Meeuwis, Gas Terra
  • Kees Bouwens, IOGP
  • Jos Dehaeseleer, Marcogaz
  • Sue Harrison, BEIS
  • Nicolas Jensens, Eurogas
  • Dirk Jan Meuzelaar, IFIEC
  • Markus Krug, E-Control
  • Hiltrud Schuelken, CEN TC 234 Secretariat
  • Martin Winkeler, CEN TC 234 Chair (Gascade)
  • Cyril Harry, Eurelectric
  • Gaëtan Claeys, EUTurbines
  • Boyana Achovski, GIE
Chair of EASEE-gas Advisory Panel

Jan Van Aken, EFET