Board of Directors

The EASEE-gas Board of Directors consists of up to 12 individuals elected from the full members of the Association for a term of 3 years renewable up to three times. Each gas industry segment can be represented with minimum 1 and maximum 3 Directors in the Board. Currently, there are 6 Board Directors.
Chair of EASEE-gas representing the Transport System Operator segment

Michael Sostmann, Open Grid Europe

Treasurer of EASEE-gas Board, representing the Transmission System Operator segment

Guillaume Vens, GRTgaz

Board Member & Secretary, EASEE-gas representing the Producer or Production Facility Operator segment

Frode Skjæveland, Equinor

Board Member, representing the Supplier segment

Bart Cornelis, Eni

Board Member, representing the End-user or Final Customer segment

Anita Nyvold, Yara International

Board member representing the LNG System Operator segment

Luis Ignacio Parada, Enágas