Rudy Van Beurden succeeds Pascal De Buck as Chairman of EASEE-gas

Paris – Rudy Van Beurden today (21 March 2013) was elected to succeed Pascal De Buck as Chairman of EASEE-gas. Mr. De Buck had been a Member of the Board since 2005 and became EASEE-gas Chairman in November 2010.

“It is an honour to serve as a Member of the Board and Chairman at such a relevant time EASEE-gas and I look forward to supporting its valuable work in the future,” Mr Van Beurden said.

Mr Van Beurden was elected to the EASEE-gas Board in representing the LNG Terminal and Storage Operator and Service Provider (LTSOSP) segment at its General Meeting of Members on 21 March 2013.

Download press release here